遭囚太陽 {6}

神器

於遭囚太陽進戰場時,選擇一種顏色。

由你操控的該色生物得+1/+1。

每當一個地的異能加一點或更多該色的魔法力到你的魔法力池時,多加一點該色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭囚太陽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)