Caged Sun {6}

Artifact

As Caged Sun enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1.

Whenever a land’s ability causes you to add one or more mana of the chosen color, add one additional mana of that color.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caged Sun:
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)