遭囚太阳 {6}

神器

于遭囚太阳进战场时,选择一种颜色。

由你操控的该色生物得+1/+1。

每当一个地的异能加一点或更多该色的法术力到你的法术力池时,多加一点该色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭囚太阳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)