Sole Ingabbiato {6}

Artefatto

Mentre il Sole Ingabbiato entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un colore.

Le creature che controlli del colore scelto prendono +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta un'abilità di una terra aggiunge uno o più mana del colore scelto alla tua riserva di mana, aggiungi un mana addizionale di quel colore alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sole Ingabbiato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)