Sol enjaulado {6}

Artefacto

En cuanto el Sol enjaulado entre al campo de batalla, elige un color.

Las criaturas que controlas del color elegido obtienen +1/+1.

Siempre que la habilidad de una tierra agregue uno o más maná del color elegido a tu reserva de maná, agrega un maná adicional de ese color a tu reserva de maná.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sol enjaulado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)