Запертое Солнце {6}

Артефакт

При выходе Запертого Солнца на поле битвы выберите цвет.

Находящиеся под вашим контролем существа выбранного цвета получают +1/+1.

Каждый раз когда способность земли добавляет в ваше хранилище маны одну или несколько ман выбранного цвета, добавьте в ваше хранилище одну дополнительную ману того цвета.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Запертое Солнце:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)