智者降火 {2}{U}

部族瞬间~法术师

除非目标咒语的操控者支付{3},否则反击该咒语。 若你操控法术师,则抓一张牌。

「这些美洛跟这些捣蛋都该死! 从靠近河边以来,我每次打喷嚏都会弄得一身脏。」 ~朝圣客灰儿

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 智者降火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)