賢人の消火 {2}{U}

部族インスタント — ウィザード

呪文1つを対象とする。そのコントローラーが{3}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。 あなたがウィザードをコントロールしている場合、カードを1枚引く。

「メロウもやつらの悪戯も呪われればいい! 川の近くまで着てからというもの、濡れなければくしゃみもできない。」 ―巡礼者アシュリング

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 賢人の消火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)