Imersão do Sábio {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea Tribal — Mago

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {3}. Se você controla um Mago, compre um card.

“Malditos sirenídeos e sua bisbilhotice Desde que vim para perto do rio não consigo nem espirrar sem ficar toda ensopada.” — Cineréia, a Peregrina

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Imersão do Sábio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)