Remojar del sabio {2}{U}

Instantáneo tribal — Hechicero

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {3}. Si controlas un Hechicero, roba una carta.

“¡Malditos sean estos merrow y su intromisión Desde que me acerqué al río, no puedo ni estornudar sin empaparme.” —Cenizeida la peregrina

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remojar del sabio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)