Aspersion du sage {2}{U}

Éphémère tribal : sorcier

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paye {3}. Si vous contrôlez un sorcier, piochez une carte.

« Maudits suires Depuis mon arrivée près du fleuve, je ne peux même pas éternuer sans me faire asperger. » —Cendreline la pèlerine

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aspersion du sage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)