Sage's Dousing {2}{U}

Tribal Instant — Wizard

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}. If you control a Wizard, draw a card.

“Curse these merrows and their meddling! Since coming near the river, I can’t so much as sneeze without being soaked.” —Ashling the Pilgrim

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sage's Dousing:
  • If you control a Wizard, you draw a card regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {3} was paid. (2008-04-01)