無路可逃 {2}{B}

巫術

目標對手棄兩張牌。你派出一個2/2黑色,具敗朽異能的殭屍衍生生物。(它不能進行阻擋。當它攻擊,在戰鬥結束時將它犧牲。)

爾卓道上通路交錯頗似迷宮,一拐錯彎可能就會喪命。

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 無路可逃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can't block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)