출구 없음 {2}{B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다. 당신은 부패를 가진 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (그 생물은 방어할 수 없다. 그 생물이 공격할 때, 전투종료에 그 생물을 희생한다.)

에르드왈의 미로와 같은 통로에서는, 길을 한 번 잘못 꺾기만 해도 치명적일 수 있다.

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 출구 없음:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can't block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)