Pas d'échappatoire {2}{B}

Rituel

Un adversaire ciblé se défausse de deux cartes. Vous créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie avec la décomposition. (Il ne peut pas bloquer. Quand il attaque, sacrifiez-le à la fin du combat.)

Dans les passages labyrinthiques de l'Erdwal, prendre le mauvais chemin peut être fatal.

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pas d'échappatoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can't block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)