无路可逃 {2}{B}

法术

目标对手弃两张牌。你派出一个2/2黑色,具败朽异能的灵俑衍生生物。(它不能进行阻挡。当它攻击,在战斗结束时将它牺牲。)

尔卓道上通路交错颇似迷宫,一拐错弯可能就会丧命。

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无路可逃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)