八方塞がり {2}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を捨てる。あなたは腐乱を持つ黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。(それではブロックできない。それが攻撃したとき、戦闘終了時に、それを生け贄に捧げる。)

エルドワルの迷路のような路地では、誤った角を曲がってしまったら命取りになる。

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 八方塞がり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)