Senza Via d'Uscita {2}{B}

Stregoneria

Un avversario bersaglio scarta due carte. Crea una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera con decomposto. (Non può bloccare. Quando attacca, sacrificala alla fine del combattimento.)

Nei passaggi labirintici dell'Erdwal, una svolta sbagliata può essere fatale.

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senza Via d'Uscita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)