Kein Ausweg {2}{B}

Hexerei

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl wirft zwei Karten ab. Du erzeugst einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein mit Verwesung. (Er kann nicht blocken. Wenn er angreift, opfere ihn am Ende des Kampfes.)

In den labyrinthartigen Erdgängen kann es tödlich sein, falsch abzubiegen.

Illustrated by Sebastian Giacobino

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kein Ausweg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)