打破坚冰 {B}{B}

法术

消灭目标为雪境或能产生{C}的地。

超载{4}{B}{B}(你可以支付此咒语的超载费用来施放它。如果你如此作,将其中的「目标」字样全部更改为「每个」。)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 打破坚冰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)