Quebrar o Gelo {B}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua o terreno alvo que seja da neve ou possa gerar {C}.

Sobrecarga {4}{B}{B} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica por seu custo de sobrecarga. Se fizer isso, altere seu texto substituindo todas as ocorrências de “o terreno alvo” por “cada terreno”.)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Quebrar o Gelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)