Разбить Лед {B}{B}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевую землю, которая является снежной или может давать {C}.

Перегрузка {4}{B}{B} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Перегрузки. Если вы это делаете, измените в его тексте все слова «целевой» на «каждый».)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Разбить Лед:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)