Rompere il Ghiaccio {B}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una terra bersaglio che è neve o che potrebbe produrre {C}.

Sovraccarico {4}{B}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di sovraccarico. Se lo fai, cambiane il testo sostituendo “una terra bersaglio” con “ogni terra”.)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rompere il Ghiaccio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)