얼음 부수기 {B}{B}

집중마법

눈 대지 또는 {C}를 생산할 수 있는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다.

과부하 {4}{B}{B} (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, “대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다."가 "각 대지를 파괴한다."로 내용이 변한다.)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 얼음 부수기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)