Briser la glace {B}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez un terrain ciblé qui est neigeux ou qui pourrait produire {C}.

Surcharge {4}{B}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de surcharge. Si vous faites ainsi, modifiez son texte en remplaçant toutes les occurrences de « ciblé(e) » par « chaque ».)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Briser la glace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)