氷砕き {B}{B}

ソーサリー

氷雪であるか{C}を生み出すことができる土地1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。

超過{4}{B}{B}(あなたはこの呪文を超過コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、対象は取らず、氷雪であるか{C}を生み出すことができるすべての土地を破壊する。)

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 氷砕き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land “is snow” if it has the snow supertype. (2021-06-18)
  • Break the Ice cares about what kind of mana could be produced by abilities of a land, even if that ability couldn't currently be activated. For example, a land with “{T}: Add {C}” is still a legal target even if it is currently tapped. (2021-06-18)