預言泰坦 {4}{U}{R}

生物 ~巨人/魔法師

躁狂~當預言泰坦進戰場時,選擇一項。如果你墳墓場中牌的牌張類別有四種或更多,則改為都選。

•預言泰坦對任意一個目標造成4點傷害。

•檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。將其中一張置於你手上,其餘的牌則以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 預言泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)