予言のタイタン {4}{U}{R}

クリーチャー — 巨人・ウィザード

昂揚 ― 予言のタイタンが戦場に出たとき、以下から1つを選ぶ。あなたの墓地にあるカードの中に4種類以上のカード・タイプがあるなら、代わりに両方を選ぶ。

• クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。予言のタイタンはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

• あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカード4枚を見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で、置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 予言のタイタン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)