Titán profético {4}{U}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero gigante

Delirio — Cuando el Titán profético entre al campo de batalla, elige uno. Si entre las cartas de tu cementerio hay cuatro o más tipos de cartas, en vez de eso, elige los dos.

• El Titán profético hace 4 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

• Mira las cuatro primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon una de ellas en tu mano y el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titán profético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)