Prophetischer Titan {4}{U}{R}

Kreatur — Riese, Zauberer

Delirium — Wenn der Prophetische Titan ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eines. Falls dein Friedhof vier oder mehr unterschiedliche Kartentypen enthält, bestimme stattdessen beides.

• Der Prophetische Titan fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

• Schaue dir die obersten vier Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Nimm eine davon auf deine Hand und lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prophetischer Titan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)