预言泰坦 {4}{U}{R}

生物 ~巨人/法术师

躁狂~当预言泰坦进战场时,选择一项。如果你坟墓场中牌的牌张类别有四种或更多,则改为都选。

•预言泰坦对任意一个目标造成4点伤害。

•检视你牌库顶的四张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,其余的牌则以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 预言泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)