Пророческий Титан {4}{U}{R}

Существо — Гигант Чародей

Буйство — Когда Пророческий Титан выходит на поле битвы, выберите одно. Если среди карт на вашем кладбище есть не менее четырех типов карт, вместо этого выберите оба.

• Пророческий Титан наносит 4 повреждения любой цели.

• Посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а остальные — в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пророческий Титан:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)