Titã Profético {4}{U}{R}

Criatura — Gigante Mago

Delírio — Quando Titã Profético entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um. Se houver quatro ou mais tipos de card entre os dos cards em seu cemitério, em vez disso, escolha ambos.

• Titâ Profético causa 4 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo.

• Olhe os quatro cards do topo do seu grimório. Coloque um deles em sua mão e o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titã Profético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)