예언하는 거신 {4}{U}{R}

생물 — 거인 마법사

섬망 — 예언하는 거신이 전장에 들어올 때, 하나를 선택한다. 당신의 무덤에 네 개 이상의 카드 유형이 있다면, 대신 둘다 선택한다.

• 원하는 목표를 정한다. 예언하는 거신은 그 목표에게 피해 4점을 입힌다.

• 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 네 장을 본다. 그중 한 장을 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 예언하는 거신:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Prophetic Titan’s ability checks the number of card types in your graveyard as it’s put on the stack. If you have four or more types in your graveyard at that time, but fewer than four as it resolves, you will still get to use both modes chosen. (2021-06-18)
  • If only the first mode is chosen, or if both modes are chosen, and the chosen target is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Giant and Wizard are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)