遲歸晚餐 {3}{W}

巫術

將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。派出一個食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},犧牲此神器:你獲得3點生命」的神器。)

「朋友,我知道你習慣從不輕改,但沒想到在這種情況下,你竟然還能赴約。」

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遲歸晚餐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, perhaps because it has been removed from the graveyard, you will not create a Food token. (2021-06-18)