Tardare a Cena {3}{W}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Crea una pedina Cibo. (È un artefatto con “{2}, {T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Guadagni 3 punti vita”.)

“Sei sempre stato un abitudinario, amico mio, ma neppure io mi aspettavo che mantenessi il nostro impegno, considerate le circostanze.”

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tardare a Cena:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, perhaps because it has been removed from the graveyard, you will not create a Food token. (2021-06-18)