迟归晚餐 {3}{W}

法术

将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。派出一个食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)

「朋友,我知道你习惯从不轻改,但没想到在这种情况下,你竟然还能赴约。」

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迟归晚餐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, perhaps because it has been removed from the graveyard, you will not create a Food token. (2021-06-18)