晩餐への遅刻 {3}{W}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを戦場に戻す。食物・トークン1つを生成する。(それは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

「友よ。君が自分の信念を大切にしていることは分かっていたが、さすがの私も、こんな状況でも君が約束を守るとは思わなかったよ。」

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晩餐への遅刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, perhaps because it has been removed from the graveyard, you will not create a Food token. (2021-06-18)