Trégua Abençoada {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

O jogador alvo embaralha o próprio cemitério no próprio grimório. Previna todo o dano de combate que seria causado neste turno.

“Regue o solo com sangue se necessário. No futuro, ele será ladrilhado com perdão.”
— Mangasverdes

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trégua Abençoada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player's graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)