Riposo Benedetto {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Un giocatore bersaglio rimescola il suo cimitero nel suo grimorio. Previeni tutto il danno da combattimento che verrebbe inflitto in questo turno.

“Innaffiate il terreno col sangue, se dovete. Prima o poi verrà arato dal perdono.”
—Verdimaniche

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Riposo Benedetto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player's graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)