Descanso aliviador {1}{G}

Instantáneo

El jugador objetivo baraja su cementerio en su biblioteca. Prevén todo el daño de combate que se fuera a hacer este turno.

“Riega la tierra con sangre si hace falta. Al final habrá que labrarla con perdón”.
—Mangasverdes

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descanso aliviador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)