幸いなる休止 {1}{G}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地をライブラリーに加えて切り直す。このターン、すべての戦闘ダメージを軽減する。

「やむを得ないと言うのなら、大地を血で濡らすがいいでしょう。いつの日か許しと共に耕作されるでしょうから。」
――グリーンスリーヴズ

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幸いなる休止:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)