受福歇息 {1}{G}

瞬間

目標玩家將其墳墓場洗入其牌庫。於本回合中,防止將造成的所有戰鬥傷害。

「你固然能拿鮮血澆灌大地,但最終仍須原諒來耕耘。」
~綠袖

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受福歇息:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)