축복받은 휴식 {1}{G}

순간마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 무덤을 자신의 서고에 섞어넣는다. 이 턴에 입혀지려는 모든 전투피해를 방지한다.

“꼭 그래야만 할 때에만 피로 땅을 적셔라. 언젠가는 용서를 빌어야만 할 테니까.”
—초록소매

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 축복받은 휴식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)