Repos béni {1}{G}

Éphémère

Un joueur ciblé mélange son cimetière dans sa bibliothèque. Prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qui devraient être infligées ce tour-ci.

« Arrose le sol de sang si tu le dois. Tôt ou tard, il devra être labouré par le pardon. »
—Vertemanches

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Repos béni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)