Gesegnete Ruhe {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt seinen Friedhof in seine Bibliothek. Verhindere allen Kampfschaden, der in diesem Zug zugefügt würde.

„Begieße den Boden mit Blut, wenn es sein muss. Letzten Endes muss er mit Vergebung gepflügt werden.“
—Grünärmel

Illustrated by Kim Sokol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gesegnete Ruhe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Blessed Respite even if there are no cards in the target player’s graveyard. If you do, they will still shuffle their library and combat damage will still be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • If you target yourself with Blessed Respite, it will not be shuffled into your library. It will go to your graveyard after it resolves. (2021-06-18)