能韁幼龍 {3}{R}

神器生物 ~龍

飛行

{R}:能韁幼龍得+1/+0直到回合結束。

套件2(此生物進戰場時上面有兩個+1/+1指示物。當它死去時,你可以將它的+1/+1指示物置於目標神器生物上。)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 能韁幼龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)