Cría de dragón arcoligado {3}{R}

Criatura artefacto — Dragón

Vuela.

{R}: La Cría de dragón arcoligado obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Modular 2. (Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella. Cuando muera, puedes poner sus contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura artefacto objetivo.)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cría de dragón arcoligado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)