能缰幼龙 {3}{R}

神器生物 ~龙

飞行

{R}:能缰幼龙得+1/+0直到回合结束。

套件2(此生物进战场时上面有两个+1/+1指示物。当它死去时,你可以将它的+1/+1指示物置于目标神器生物上。)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 能缰幼龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)