電結の仔 {3}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

{R}:ターン終了時まで、電結の仔は+1/+0の修整を受ける。

接合2(このクリーチャーは+1/+1カウンター2個が置かれた状態で戦場に出る。これが死亡したとき、アーティファクト・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはこれのすべての+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に置いてもよい。)

0/0

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 電結の仔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)